ACMG and Take&shot present a joint video

In 1917 in New York, a young journalist and Scottish immigrant, Bertie Forbes founded a magazine, which he wanted to call “Doers and Doings”, but on the advice of friends he called it by his name. A century later, the Forbes brand is a symbol of success and is known all over the world.

In 2017, a grand celebration of the 100th anniversary of the magazine swept the whole planet. Traditionally, the celebration began in the US, then the birthday of the legendary brand was celebrated in the Asian countries, and in Russia the celebration of the historic anniversary was completed.

On October 26th, numerous friends and partners of Forbes came to a gala evening in the famous Pashkov House in Moscow, to congratulate the legendary business magazine. One of such partners was the film studio Take&shot, which presented a unique short film “The history of success”, specially made for the solemn event, to the guests of the anniversary evening.

The plot of the video “FORBES. We know. The history of success.” takes us 10-15 years ago. A carefully reconstructed epoch of that time from the first frames will plunge us into the history of mutual friends and acquaintances, those who then made their first steps in business. Today these people are on the pages of Forbes. The magazine recognized their entrepreneurial potential and could foresee their success.

Watch the movie trailer and share your impressions using hashtags #iambusiness #faf4ye.

About Take&shot

Film studio Take&Shot began its activity in 2016 under the guidance of two friends - the producer Ravil Salikhov and the director Yuri Morozov. At first the company was engaged in the search for talented filmmakers and screenwriters, several large contests were held and several short films were shot, among which there was a short film by the graduate of the Moscow School of Cinema directed by Baybulat Batullin “Halves”, awarded with awards at the Russian film festivals “Kinotavr” and “Korotche”. Later in 2017 on the basis of film studio Take&shot its own advertising production was formed. Take&shot, being a young film company, brings to the advertisement aesthetics of cinema, following the laws of the genre and good taste.

Link to official website: take-shot.com

Seacrh

ACMG и Take&shot представляют совместный ролик

В 1917 году в Нью-Йорке молодой журналист и шотландский иммигрант Берти Форбс основал журнал, который хотел назвать «Дела и их вершители» (Doers and Doings), но по совету друзей назвал своим именем. Столетие спустя бренд Forbes является символом успеха и известен во всем мире.

В 2017 году грандиозное празднование 100-летнего юбилея издания прокатилось по всей планете. Традиционно празднование началось в США, затем день рождения легендарного бренда отмечали в Азиатских странах, а завершилось празднование исторического юбилея в России.

26 октября в Москве на гала-вечер в знаменитый дом Пашкова поздравить легендарное бизнес-издание пришли многочисленные друзья и партнеры Forbes. Одним из таких партнеров была кинокомпания «Take&shot», которая презентовала гостям юбилейного вечера уникальный короткометражный фильм «История успеха», специально снятый для торжественного мероприятия.

Сюжет видеоролика «FORBES. Мы знаем. История успеха.» переносит нас на 10-15 лет назад. Тщательно реконструированная эпоха того времени с первых кадров погружает в историю общих друзей, делающих тогда свои первые шаги в бизнесе. В наши дни эти люди уже на страницах Forbes. Издание распознало их предпринимательский потенциал и смогло предугадать их успех.

Посмотрите трейлер фильма и поделитесь своими впечатлениями, используя хэштеги #ябизнес #faf4ye.

О компании Take&shot

Кинокомпания Take&shot начала свою деятельность в 2016 году под руководством двух друзей – продюсера Равиля Салихова и режиссера Юрия Морозова. Первое время компания занималась поиском молодых талантливых режиссеров и сценаристов, было проведено несколько конкурсов и сняты короткометражные фильмы, среди которых работа выпускника Московской школы кино режиссера Байбулата Батуллина «Половинки», отмеченная наградами на российских кинофестивалях «Кинотавр» и «Короче». Позже в 2017 на базе кинокомпании был сформирован собственный рекламный продакшн. Take&shot, будучи молодой кинокомпанией, привносит в рекламу эстетику кино, следуя законам жанра и хорошего вкуса.

take-shot.com

Поиск